Fifty-seven institutions under PM’s purview | Daily News

Fifty-seven institutions under PM’s purview

The institutions which come under the Finance, Economic Stabilization and National Policies Ministry headed by Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe have been gazetted.

Accordingly, there are 57 institutions under the Prime Minister’s purview. Some of the main institutions are the Central Bank, General Treasury, National Budget Department, Legal Affairs Department, Management and Audit Department, Sri Lanka Customs, Inland Revenue Department, Excise Department, National and Development Lotteries Boards, All State Banks, Financial Institutions, Insurance Companies, Child Protection, the National Trust Fund have been gazetted under the Ministries of the Prime Minister.



Add new comment