Major Clubs limited over cricket from June 27 | Daily News

Major Clubs limited over cricket from June 27

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) is expecting to conduct Major Club Limited over tournament from June 27 to July 28.

The 26 clubs divided into two groups will take part this tournament while National players also expected to take part this tournament. The sources close to the SLC said National players have busy schedule Australia Test series at Galle followed by Pakistan two Test series during this Major Club limited over cricket tournament while the players who are not involve for this Test series have good chance to take part this tournament.(D.R)

The teams for the Major club limited over cricket tournament:

Group A - Tamil Union, NCC, Moors SC, Police SC, Lankan CC, Colts CC, Sebastianites, SSC, Bloomfield, Ace Capital CC, Saracen SC, Baduraliya CC, Kalutara TC

Group B- Ragama CC, Army SC, Chilaw Marians CC, CCC, Negombo CC, Kurunegala YCC, BRC, Panadura SC, Kandy Custom SC, Air Force SC, Nugegoda SC, Navy SC, Galle CC

Add new comment