Two Cabinet Ministers sworn in | Daily News

Two Cabinet Ministers sworn in

MPs Pavithra Wanniarachchi and Jeevan Thondaman were sworn in as Cabinet Ministers before President Ranil Wickremesinghe at the Presidential Secretariat yesterday (19).

Wanniarachchi took oaths as the Wildlife and Forest Resources Conservation Cabinet Minister while MP Jeevan Thondaman took oaths as the Water Supply and Estate Infrastructure Development Minister.

Secretary to the President Saman Ekanayake was also present on this occasion.


Add new comment